The Beach Boys -Surfin’USA- LP

The Beach Boys Surfin’USA, mono LP Capitol; stampa originale americana 1963

download A side

download B side


Side one
No.     Title     Writer(s)     Lead Vocals     Length
1.     “Surfin’ USA”       Brian Wilson/Chuck Berry     Mike Love     2:27
2.     “Farmer’s Daughter”       B. Wilson/Love     B. Wilson     1:49
3.     “Misirlou”       Roubanis/Wise/Leeds/Russell     instrumental     2:03
4.     “Stoked”       B. Wilson     instrumental     1:59
5.     “Lonely Sea”       B. Wilson/Gary Usher     B. Wilson     2:21
6.     “Shut Down”       B. Wilson/Roger Christian     Love     1:49

Side two
No.     Title     Writer(s)     Lead Vocals     Length
1.     “Noble Surfer”       B. Wilson/Love     Love     1:51
2.     “Honky Tonk”       Doggett/Scott/Butler/Sheper/Glover     instrumental     2:01
3.     “Lana”       B. Wilson     B. Wilson     1:39
4.     “Surf Jam”       Carl Wilson     instrumental     2:10
5.     “Let’s Go Trippin'”       Dick Dale     instrumental     1:57
6.     “Finders Keepers”       B. Wilson/Love     Love     1:38

Comments are closed.