Archive for the ‘audio’ Category

PTV – Those Who Do Not

Tuesday, November 20th, 2018

Psychic TV – Those Who Do Not (Live in Reykjavík, ristampa su CD uscita negli anni ’90)

allora siccome oggi quei cessi algoritmici di fessbucch e istagra non funzionano ‘na sega nessuno dei due (qualcuno deve aver trovato il modo di fottere contemporaneamente tutti e due i siti, e gli sta pure bene a  quei coglionazzi), ritorno sui mei passi e  riinizio a  postare qui, che almeno si può scrivere qualcosa senza aspettare mezz’ora.

new rock mix -vinyl only-

Tuesday, June 30th, 2015

T.V. assassins by Thx on Mixcloud

100% vinyl records.
1. The Nomads – Move It On Over
2. D.C.3 – Home Is Where you Bang Your Head
3. Minutemen – No One
4. Ramones – Commando
5. Snakefinger – Trashing All The Loves Of History
6. Jello Biafra with D.O.A. – We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
7. Primus – Hamburger Train
8. Judas Priest – Starbreaker
9. Bad Brains – Big Takeover
10. Public Image Limited – Religion
11. Herbie Hancock – Hardrock
12. Debbie Harry – Military Rap
13. Beastie Boys – Sabotage

THX websites + audio playlist

Thursday, January 1st, 2015


organizing sounds using hardware samplers, synths and turntables + graphix


Thursday, January 1st, 2015

Plagiarism® by Thx on Mixcloud

web riots

Thursday, November 15th, 2012

Audio documentary consisting of soundtracks from videos released by the online editions of the major Italian newspapers, which documented the riots between the student march and the police that took place in Rome on 30.11.2010 . Those protests followed the approval by the House of Representatives of the Gelmini law, released under the government of  Berlusconi, on the reorganization of the school system